New Music | Jake Jon – The Arrival (Free Download)


JakeJon is one of Britain’s brightest and talented emerging stars.

The Singer/Rapper, Song Writer, Producer & has been honing his skills and building his infectious brand behind the music scenes.

After years of being mentored by many established music producers, associations with EMI, Universal & Sony as well as his years on the road touring with one of the UK’s Top live bands, he has been blessed to be a student of Stevie Wonder, Michael Jackson & James Brown.

“The ‘JakeJon’ sound agglomerates his influences of Rock, Soul, Reggae and more, with pellucid & beautifully sung vocal harmonies, consummated with a compelling rap style that’s reminiscent of his 90’s rap icon’s.”

He now feels it’s the right time to debut with his new Single release ’The Arrival’ (BoomPow!)
Get the free download here:

His conviction in his music is one that cannot be contested, as he eloquently puts life into lyrics. Blending it all into strong punch that you just cannot dodge.Jake Jon said he looks forward to bringing some soul & musicality back to Hiphop as well as positive content.

“And I think it would be great if this type of music came out of Britain for a change.”

See Jake Jon in action in “The Arrival” official video

Be sure to check out Jake Jon further

NEW MIXTAPE |Mac Miller- Faces


Mac’s back. And along with 24 new tracks, the tape also has a lot of star studded features. Check out the track list below & download HERE.

1. “Inside Outside”
2. “Here We Go”
3. “Friends” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. “Angel Dust”
5. “Malibu”
6. “What Do You Do” (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
7. “It Just Doesn’t Matter”
8. “Therapy”
9. “Polo Jeans” (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
10. “Happy Birthday”
11. “Wedding”
12. “Funeral”
13. “Diablo”
14. “Ave Maria”
15. “55″
16. “San Francisco”
17. “Colors and Shapes”
18. “Insomniak” (Feat. Rick Ross)
19. “Uber” (Feat. Mike Jones)
20. “Rain” (Feat. Vince Staples)
21. “Apparition”
22. “Thumbalina”
23. “New Faces v2′ (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Da$h)
24. “Grand Finale”

New Music | Klangkarussell – Netzwerk (Falls Like Rain)



Straight off the back of Miami’s Winter Music Conference, Austrian duo Klangkarussell, aka Adrian Held and Tobias Rieser, announce the release of their second single ‘Netzwerk (Falls Like Rain)’ which premiered last Friday as AnnieMac’s ‘Special Delivery’ on Radio 1. This is the much anticipated follow up to their debut ‘Sonnentanz (Sun Don’t Shine)’ which was a massive global hit selling over 1.3 million copies and clocking up over 22 million hits on YouTube.

Take a Listen Below:



Above is rising UK Producer SOUL UNIQUE, before he releases his first solo material (that will propel him to super stardom) however he has sent over a taster from his up-and-coming web series DNA.

“I have put together a collection of tracks that are directly inspired by the music I grew up listening to. Through each track I aim to show people exactly what makes up my musical DNA”

SOUL UNIQUE isn’t a stranger to success after producing hits for a string of multi platinum pop stars such as Nelly Furtado, Wretch 32 & SWAY! 

You can take a listen to the track ‘It Was All A Dream’ below!



Above is alternative pop artist August & Us. Hailing from Manchester, UK August mixes a blend of soulful pop music to create a atmosphere that he describes feels like “the last few days of sunshine”.

After being 1/4 of Manchester band Kid BritishAugust & Kid decided to take a back seat from the songwriting and instead lets the music come together organically, this can be heard throughout the track ‘Fun’, the music and really adds a DIY element to what would be an extremely polished release.

Having recently appeared on BBC’s Zane Lowe‘s prestigious radio show, its clear that we will be hearing alot more from August & Us on the airwaves this summer.

For now take a listen to ‘Fun‘ below!

NEWS | Made In Chelsea’s Andy Jordan Announces Summer Tour!


Made In Chelsea’s Andy Jordan, recently released his single ‘Whole Lot Of Water’ [which can be listened to below] and too support his budding music career is touring the UK over summer 2014.

One particular venue that stood out amongst the 20 date tour is historic Southampton venue The Joiners!  

Tickets go on sale this Friday (February 21st), and are available via Ticket Master!

For now take a listen to the track ‘Whole Lot Of Water’ below!